A friend granted me access to 1 of his 10 computers as secondary user.
When I choose this secondary user in my profile drop combolist, I can see indeed the 1 computer he granted me access to, BUT I CAN SEE ALL HIS OTHER USERS .. and not even see them but I can also DELETE them.
In Central; the list of all these users is titled "Users who have access to YOUR computers".
As I didn't want these users to have access to MY computers, I deleted these users, locking them out from accessing there computers as secondary user of my friend.
Strange that by granting me access to 1 of his 10 computers, I can delete all my friend's users, locking them out of their computers ?!?
Actually, Joske, I want to say thanks for mentioning this...it made me go and check my other users and their permissions. All was good except I had given one real ding-bat permission to control users. Got that changed Quickly!!