shared folders

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

shared folders

shared folders

When I put an item in a shared folder, the item is removed from my detailed folder - for instance, if I share my Best Western login/password item it is moved to the shared folder and no longer resides in the Travel folder.

 

I wish it would remain in my folder and had an icon that said "shared" instead.  The shared folder gets clunky by not being sorted and also if I am looking at my travel folder, Best Western is no longer there!