Hi - Our organization does not use the unattended device feature of GoToResolve. However, when I turn this option off for any user, then whenever they browse to the console home page they get an error that they don't have a product license:
Screen cap from console.gotoresolve.com after unattended devices option disabled for a user
The Devices tab is turned off (no longer on the left navigation), but the error seems to be derived from trying to access it once the option is turned off. While ideally we would still have the Devices tab hidden (so that Support is the default that comes up), this warning is confusing and not necessary since the Devices tab isn't accessible in the first place. Can this behavior be changed?