We have an important corporate meeting this morning today. We joined the trial service in last week. It can arrange a meeting with over 200 participants for 14 days! We tried this service internally and it's work. So I send out the invitation to all of my clients!
In this morning, I tried to login the meeting and found that there are 40 mins and only 4 people can join the meeting! There are 6 days left for free trial! To solve the problem, we purchased your Pro service. You mentioned that you will charge USD29. However, you charged me USD348! It's really ridiculous!
We are willing to pay for Novemeber, but not for a year! Can you please provide refund service?