I just learned about the option to "Give attendees full access to screen sharing" that you can find in the options screen in the hub. But I'm wondering if I can turn that on for only certain meeting rooms and not others? I have multiple recurring rooms that I use for different meetings and there are certain meetings that I definitely do not want attendees to have this access, but I have one recurring meeting in particular where this would be really helpful. Does anyone know how to turn this option on for only certain rooms?
I'm afraid the function can only be turned on for all meetings, or none at all. I am curious though, what types of dangers do you experience with the ability itself?
My department has a large number of remote workers and we do full department meetings every other month. There are 30+ attendees that join the GoTo Meeting, but I don't want them to be able to share screens or have any access.
@erindunlap This feature was designed to allow your audience to take presenter-ship themselves. You can still assign presenters while in meetings yourself, or they can request it while in session.