Looks like people are abandoning the registration at payment. 1) The payment screen says the puyer can cancel at anytime, but it they close their browser, hwo would they ever get back to it? 2) how can we cancel an abandoned registration without it showing Registered. There has to be a way? 3) GTT Allows you to set maximum registrations. The payment screen says the 'registration has been saved' so I presume that abandoned registrations count toward the max count for the class. What is the best way to manage this?