We would like to share the recording of our next Masterclass with some participants who can’t attend. But we don’t want to share the downloaded recording which is pretty easy. In this video below (right at the end) it says you can share a link, do you know if we could set a time limit on this link and take off the option to download on their side – rather just to stream event?
The ability to download recordings cannot currently be disabled, though we are considering making it an option in the future.
Ok thanks for update. Will be good to have that function available in future.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.