cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
LogMeIn Manager

Try our new GoToWebinar Recordings Editor

Hi,

We now have a Beta version of Video Editing for your GoToWebinar recordings. With it, you can:

• Trim out the beginning, middle and end of your recording
• Add a title slide
• Add music
• And much more

If you are an existing GoToWebinar customer and would you like to be one of the first to try it out, send and email to: videoeditingfeedback@logmein.com

gtw video editing.jpg

Glenn is a member of the LogMeIn Community Care Team.

Was your question answered? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution.
Was a post helpful or informative? Give it a Kudo!
15 REPLIES
Valued Contributor

Re: Try our new GoToWebinar Recordings Editor

Very nice. I just tried it out and was able to cut the dead space before the webinar started as well as cut out the break in the middle of the webinar. I have been using FinalCut Pro for editing videos for many years and found this very simple and intuitive.

I assume that after I am done editing, I select Save, and that's it.

How long before the edited video is available to the public?

LogMeIn Manager

Hi @Chris Droessler

Thanks for trying the new feature and sharing your thoughts. Once you have finished editing your recording it will be listed as In Progress on your My Recordings page. How long it takes to process before you can share it will vary, based on the size of the recording and then number of recordings being processed at the time but, it should only be a matter of minutes in most cases.

Glenn is a member of the LogMeIn Community Care Team.

Was your question answered? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution.
Was a post helpful or informative? Give it a Kudo!
New Contributor

Thank you. I'll send a mail.
Regards
Alain
New Contributor

Hi Glenn,