still having a question regarding this function (sorry is in german but it means disable MFA for this selected user)
now my question, did the disabling having any impact to the usres vault? What I mean, does anything will lost when I disabling the MFA? We switch over to SSO thats the reason we we did not use MFA anymore.
Thanks for you help guys
No, changing policies or MFA options does not affect a user's Vault and wouldn't delete any data saved within their Vault. For more info on MFA policies and options for Admins please see here: https://support.logmeininc.com/lastpass/help/enable-multifactor-authentication-admins-lp010035