When I move an entry from one shared folder to another, it instead creates a duplicate entry in the destination folder, but with only the entry Name filled in. The username, password, and notes are all blank. Chrome extension 4.113.0. Refresh Sites and Clear Local Cache does not resolve the issue. I end up needing to copy the fields over manually then delete the entry from the source folder.
Related or not - often when I change a password and save the entry, then reopen it (in the same browser), the old password is still displayed. However if I then wait some random length of time and open it again, it might have the new password.