cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
JoeWiit
New Contributor

Reset Master and Transfer account don't appear for all users

I have some users that don't have the option for Reset Master and Transfer.  I'm using Admin console, and have tried the older and new admin console.  

 

JoeWiit_0-1628082378752.png