I have a LastPass site that I have shared with several colleagues. When I change the ID and/or Password of that shared site, I would expect that it would update the credentials in my colleagues' LastPass, but that's not the case. I've found that I have to remove them and re-share the site. That seems very inefficient. Am I doing it wrong, is there a better process I should be using to update the site on my colleagues' LastPass?