We have LastPass Enterprise and we have a couple of shared folders where access is granted based one use group membership. We've noticed that changes in the user group membership does not translate to changes in access to shared folders.
Folder A is shared to Group 1.
User Z is added to Group 1, but he/she is not granted access to Folder A.
Why is that? Am I doing something wrong or is this be design, that the groups are not synced with the shared folders?
However, it's been overnight and I've tried logging in and out of various extensions many times; I've destroyed all of my users sessions and had them log back in, but still to no avail - my new user cannot see the shared folders everyone else in the User Group can see. Very frustrating.