cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
pmp-djames
New Contributor

"Try again or look for an email from LastPass if you think you entered valid credentials" error

Hi. I'm an IT admin for a corporate customer. I'm walking users through connecting to new virtual desktops, so of course we have to walk through verifying their new logins on new IP addresses.

We're having people log in and get the reply to look for an email. I have users who never have emails show up, however. We're unable to get into account recovery or one-time passwords, because they are effectively locked out of their existing accounts.

They do receive other emails from LastPass. But not the one to confirm their login.

How do we force the email or account recovery?

1 REPLY 1
RachelO
LogMeIn Contributor

Re: "Try again or look for an email from LastPass if you think you entered valid credentials&qu

Hi @pmp-djames,