Leave the accepted share visible

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Leave the accepted share visible

0 Kudos

Leave the accepted share visible

When I receive a share and accept it, the item record SUDDENLY disappear.

 

Boom, Bye bye. Gone...

Now I have to go on a hunt in my vault to find  the shared password I just received.

 

SOLUTION: Just leave it there until I refresh the page.

Thanks!