It would be really beneficial to administrators to be able to manage multiple actions in the Manage Shared Folder screen in one go without having to go back into the Manage screen in between updates.
Add new users with one set of permissions (say admin)
Then also add another set of users with say Read Only (currently you have to reopen the screen after you save the first set before you can then apply the second)
Remove User/s who should no longer have access (this currently auto closes the screen after removing 1 user, this means having to go back in every time you want to remove someone, and that's for each and every folder)
Ability to edit the available/unavailable items within that folder for the newly added user without having to go back into the manage folder screen (currently the screen automatically closes when you save to add additional users, would be quite easy to miss changing their permissions which could be a security issue).
The ability to set someone's base permissions as unavailable always without having to go into their settings after adding the user to ensure unavailable when new items are added is flagged, this is counter intuitive as in essence you are automatically granting more access and then revoking it, which is dangerous, particularly when taking into account item 4 above when the screen automatically closes when the user is added to the folder.