When configuring an online service, I make multiple changes to the security settings and prefer to keep these in a lastpass secure note.
Presently, the save option within the note also closes it. This is inconvenient as I then have to search for the note again and reopen it. This tends to make me defer saving and then I might forget and lose the latest changes to the note.
It would be far better to have separate save and close actions.