Right now, a disgruntled employee could potentially delete everything they have access to, and then permanently delete them. There should be an option to restrict the "permanent delete" option. With that option on, items could still be permanently deleted after 30 days. Along with this, an option to restore deleted items from a particular user in the admin console would make it so that disgruntled employees really couldn't do too much damage in lastpass.
... View more