cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Frofro1
New Contributor

Changing to free user ( instead of family) after reset account

On March i joined the LastPass Family. Recently i needed to reset my account. For that reason i needed to transfer the ownership to another family member in order to be able to do that. In the:

How do i reset my account article was written: Data that will remain active .Your account status, including current trial or paid subscription plan. So i assumed that the already paid plan will be still intact after i join again. Now the ownership is again transferred to me but i get all the notifications to upgrade my account to family even though my subscription is still active. Can you assist me how to fix that? I already started a billing case but i haven't got any response? 

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
AshC
GoTo Moderator

Re: Changing to free user ( instead of family) after reset account

Hi @Frofro1 

Welcome to the Community. 

 

It looks like the Family plan trial expired.  We'll try to extent that period and follow up by email soon. 

 


Ash is a member of the GoTo Community Care Team.

Was your question answered? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution.
Was a post helpful or informative? Give it a Kudo!

View solution in original post

1 REPLY 1
AshC
GoTo Moderator

Re: Changing to free user ( instead of family) after reset account

Hi @Frofro1 

Welcome to the Community. 

 

It looks like the Family plan trial expired.  We'll try to extent that period and follow up by email soon. 

 


Ash is a member of the GoTo Community Care Team.

Was your question answered? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution.
Was a post helpful or informative? Give it a Kudo!