cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
beehn3
New Contributor

Don't like the new update...can I revert back to older version?

Simply don't like the change. I liked being able to see my payment cards without having to go to the vault. Even seeing my folders was nice. I am a premium member. If I canceled and then downloaded the free version would it be like the older versions?