cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
psyscope
New Contributor

Resharing a Login Removes It from Previously Accepted.

I shared 20 logins with a friend. The first thing they cant select all of the usernames and approve the share. One by one they have to approve them, which is annoying.   Now what if after they accept the shares, and I reshare the same login, LastPass will remove the username from the share and they will have to approve it manually. Pretty annoying, say you have a folder of 20 logins, and you add 10 more, and want to share the missing ones. You end up creating more work.  You can select all those logins to share, but they have to manually accept each one one at a time. 

0 REPLIES 0