Joined recently thinking is a free product but received notification that my trial of lastpass premium is about to expire and asking me whether I want to join for US2$/mo. Didn't know I was trialing the "premium"version? What happens if I don't join premium? Do I just switch to the free version?? Will I lose access to all those sites that I have set up for lastpass? Thanks!!