Hi @kevinvinv, welcome to the community.
- Once an item has been shared, if the owner updates the shared item since the last time it was shared, the owner must share it again to ensure the recipient has the latest version of that item.
Glenn is a member of the GoTo Community Care Team.
Was your question answered? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution.
Was a post helpful or informative? Give it a Kudo!