cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
New Contributor

How to get back my account?

I did not save my configuration files before uninstallation, I have a network to get back. I also did not transfered the network to LogMeIn account. My IP and identification code has changed, so I can not control the network. Maybe there is a way to get back the full access to my network, or at least delete the network? 

Thank you in advace!