cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
New Contributor

Reinstalling OS

I am reinstalling the OS on my MAC.  My client is managed. Is there a way I can save the settings so it will be the same client when I reinstall?  I assume I could just start over completely as well but I rather keep the name and settings I have.