cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
New Contributor

Transfer Ownership of Networks To New Computer

I recently had to wipe windows 10. Normally, I would delete my networks and then recreate them on a clean version of windows. However, I forgot to do it this time. Is there any way for me to delete the networks off my new computer, or transfer ownership?