I'm wanting to give a 3rd party remote access to a single computer, but not allow them to copy anything.
Is there a way to Disable their Clipboard Sync? I'm using a Logmein Pro account, with a Logmein Free version on the computer to view. I created a separate group for the computer I want the 3rd party to see, and will send them an invitation.
Other than the Disabling of the Clipboard Sync, are there other considerations I should take?
Solved! Go to Solution.