When using LogMeIn Client, is it possible to know when a computer is being accessed by another user?
Currently it seems that if someone tries to connect to a computer that is currently being accessed by another user, the current user gets disconnected by the new user without warning.
Thank you for this idea! We have let our product team know that you have requested this feature and tagged your post as an idea post. If anyone else would like to see this idea implemented, please kudo the original post.
@techpacifica Available host computers will appear as blue in color from your client list, and green when in use. Group accounts are available for purchase, but only one agent at a time is permitted to connect to a remote PC.