cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
New Contributor

Unattended Access popup after install

We have it deploying through an Azure policy and a message pops up on the device letting the user know it is installed and lets them know they can revoke it. Not all of the users are familiar with the software and a message like that can be frightening to them which can lead to them revoking access over and over. Would we be able to get a toggle on whether that message presents itself? I could see it being either in the admin center or an option when creating the MSI installer.

1 REPLY 1
New Contributor

Re: Unattended Access popup after install

Same questions here. It's very obvious and want to find a way to suppress it as it's causing a lot of questions from our users