Reply
Highlighted
Active Contributor
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎05-20-2017
Accepted Solution

Remote Call Center

I want to start a small call center just 2 agents, however, I only have one tool that I use. Will LogMeIn be able to use and navigate a CTI that integrates my phone system and CRM. I saw a post similar to my question but I decided to create my own to not hijack that person's question.

Active Contributor
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎04-22-2017

Re: Remote Call Center

Hey, there!

 

I think you're referring to this thread: 

https://community.logmein.com/t5/Other-LogMeIn-Products/Does-Logmein-work-with-CTIs/m-p/139912#M343

 

I haven't found anything that directly points to LogMeIn being compatible with CTI integration; however, from the info I gathered, LogMeIn is using a CTI software themselves.

 

I came across Tenfold as we use them to natively integrate Salesforce and Avaya. I use LogMeIn on a much personal level, not requiring the assistance of the company I work for. I hope that support can shed light to this question.

Contributor
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎06-02-2017

Re: Remote Call Center

I'm curious about this one too. Can you share the details of how it worked out?
Active Contributor
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎04-22-2017

Re: Remote Call Center

Hey, Andrew. I wish I could help you out but that's the only info I found. Support hasn't responded on this thread either so we're not entirely sure on what's the right route to take.

Contributor
Posts: 21
Registered: ‎05-10-2017

Re: Remote Call Center

Thanks for sharing the thread, I have this same thing in mind. Will check the other thread.
New Contributor
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎06-17-2017

Re: Remote Call Center

Hey! I'm also curious how this worked out for you, I've tried it on my end but it seems to a bit too slow. What phone system and CRM are you using? Did you change your CTI to Tenfold? Hope to hear from you soon!