Ability to re-invite users while they have shared items

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Ability to re-invite users while they have shared items

0 Kudos

Ability to re-invite users while they have shared items

We use synced group membership to give them access to shared passwords on their team. This results in users having "shared items" prior to them activating their account. When this is the case, it's not possible to re-invite them to LastPass if they miss the activation window.

 

While I would consider this a bug to report, LastPass support tells me this is by design, so I'm requesting the "feature" that this basic re-invitation not be broken by someone's shared password count.