Allow items shared with you to be updated by you

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Allow items shared with you to be updated by you

0 Kudos

Allow items shared with you to be updated by you

It would be nice if items shared with you could be edited by you.  Not the password itself, but the data associated with it.  Like the folder it is stored in and what not.

For example, my wife shares an item with me and I accept it.  The shared item is a favorite for my wife, and that favorite flag carried over to the shared item in my vault.  I don't really want it to be a favorite, so I go to edit the shared item and remove the Favorite option.  Only thing is that I can't since it is a shared item.