LastPass Mac Minimize Instead of Closing

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

LastPass Mac Minimize Instead of Closing

0 Kudos

LastPass Mac Minimize Instead of Closing

Previously when closing LastPass Mac, by clicking on the red button in the upper left corner of the window, the app would minimize and keep running.

 

It's been a few version upgrades now that the close action totally closes the application and we have to re-open the app each time.

 

The proper Mac behavior is to close on the red button and minimize on the yellow button. But this had been changed in previous version because it is so important to keep LastPass running.

 

Please bring this back as an option at the very least.