Remove the expiry dialog as unnecessary

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Remove the expiry dialog as unnecessary

0 Kudos

Remove the expiry dialog as unnecessary

The dialog "It looks like your LastPass session has expired. Log in to continue using LastPass." accomplishes nothing!  Clicking "OK" doesn't take me to the log-in, I still have to click that separately.

It would be sufficient, and much less of an irritant, to simply ask the user to log back in, possibly with a notification that they have been logged out for inactivity.

 

As a LastPass user

I need to be able to log back in quickly without distraction or unnecessary steps

So that I can promptly get access to all my LastPass data as required.

 

Many thanks,

 

 - Andrew Webster