Would be a nice feature addition to be able to delete old/practice sessions--with a nice big warning msg. first: "Are you sure you want to delete this?". Better yet, prompt users to delete past sessions that have 0 attendees.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.