cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
EricSomers
New Contributor

Deleting personal meeting rooms

How do I delete a personal meeting room that I no longer need?

1 REPLY 1
AshC
LogMeIn Contributor

Re: Deleting personal meeting rooms

Hi Eric,

Personalized meeting rooms cannot be deleted, as they are assigned when the account is first created.  They can however be updated to utilize a different web address if you feel the need to change the custom url.