cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
New Contributor

Disable confirmation prompt when exiting a meeting?

You've all been there - that awkward ~5 seconds or so after a meeting is over where everyone is fumbling with the confirmation prompts to leave/end the meeting.

 

I understand why the prompts are there... but it would be fantastic to have an option in settings to disable them, especially as an attendee.  Even if there was some sort of terminal command setting (I'm on mac) that someone knows about to kill these, that would be awesome.  Any thoughts?