When I'm about to join a meeting and the message "Here's how you'll appear in the meeting." comes up, can others already in the meeting see my name before I click "OK I'M READY"?
Hi @RR3 ,
That is just a preview of your webcam, which you may close if you don't want to share it at all.
ok, if that's just a webcam preview, does that mean others in the meeting can see my name before I click "OK, I'M READY"?
Yes, they can see that you've joined, but cannot see any video or audio feeds unless you decide to share one.