Hello, We recently downgraded from our current plan and the changes will take place starting Feb 15th. Regarding the already recorded meetings, will I still be able to view them or would they be deleted and I have to download them on my computer?
Hi @theezeragency, welcome to the community.
It depends on what you mean by downgrade.
Free Admin Training
Free GoToMeeting Training