Automatically publish a recording after the training is complete

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Automatically publish a recording after the training is complete

0 Kudos

Automatically publish a recording after the training is complete

For each of the sessions in my 9-part training program, I have the automatic email set to go out one hour after the training ends.  Because I also have the feature enabled that adds a link to the recording in the email, I have to wait for the recording to be prepared and then click on the Publish button so that the recording will be ready to go out.

I would like an option that I can turn on so that the recording will be automatically published immediately after the training is completed so that it will always be included in the follow-up email.

Thanks!