cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Zookette
New Contributor

Close Registration Setting

If I set the Close registration setting to Never, does that mean someone can register to join the training even after it has started?

 

Thanks!

3 REPLIES 3
KateG
GoTo Moderator

Re: Close Registration Setting

Hi @Zookette, welcome to the GoTo Community, thanks for stopping in, 

 

Once the Training is over, if anyone tries using the registration link, they will get a notification that the Training is over. 


Kate is a member of the GoTo Community Care Team.

Was your question answered? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution.
Was a post helpful or informative? Give it a Kudo!


Free new user and admin training
Zookette
New Contributor

Re: Close Registration Setting

Thanks Kate - so it waits for the end of the session, not the start. 

KateG
GoTo Moderator

Re: Close Registration Setting

@Zookette yes, it does wait until the end. If someone tries to join during the Training, they will be allowed, unless you change the setting.  


Kate is a member of the GoTo Community Care Team.

Was your question answered? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution.
Was a post helpful or informative? Give it a Kudo!


Free new user and admin training