cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
New Contributor

Change default for End Webinar to NO

Oftentimes I need to extend organizer privliges to someone with less than perfect technology skills. One thing that has caused an issue is that the default option for Exit - End Webinar is "yes" and the individual will shut down the webinar because they have not read the full warning window and will choose yes since it is the default option. Is there any way to change the default setting for Exit - End Webinar to "no"?