Solved! Go to Solution.
While organizers do not have the ability to delete webinars from their history, we can delete your entire webinar account and history as per GDPR compliance if you close it. Please contact Support and make that request.
(updated 9/27/18 for accuracy)
Would be a nice feature addition to be able to delete old/practice sessions--with a nice big warning msg. first: "Are you sure you want to delete this?". Better yet, prompt users to delete past sessions that have 0 attendees.