Has anyone experienced this? When accessing a registration link for a webinar that occurred in the past, our attendees are still able to register and are taken directly to the recording of that webinar. That is troubling as someone can access a recording before it has been edited or reviewed for sound quality, etc. I was told that "the fix" is to download my recording, then delete it from GTW and then re-upload it. I discovered this when I went in to edit a webinar recording from last week and saw that people had been accessing the recording without my knowledge. I spoke to two support people and the second said it's a known issue that we just have to deal with.