cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
akm1988
New Contributor

Status of shared credentials from terminated accounts

Hi, I have an enterprise account from my company and personal account. Since sometimes I stored personal-related credentials in my enterprise account, it was often very troublesome when I'm in my personal accounts. So I have shared the credentials from my enterprise account to my personal accounts using the usual "sharing functionality".

My question is, if one day I left the company and my enterprise account is terminated, what happened to the shared credentials? Will it be deleted too? Or will it stay in my personal account?

Thanks.