cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
rajie2223
New Contributor

deleting lastpass

I signed up to this in a hurry not realising theres alot to do, dont have time at present and want to go back to having my passwords stored, and delete lastpass, and sign up another time, if i delete lastpass will i get all my saved passwords back, i am worried about loosing them, i have 663 to go through and dont want to do it now. basically will everything go back to how it was before or will lastpass take my passwords with it? thanks in advance