Option to prevent autofill of linked personal accounts when signed into business account

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Option to prevent autofill of linked personal accounts when signed into business account

0 Kudos

Option to prevent autofill of linked personal accounts when signed into business account

Several of us have taken advantage of the linked account setup at our office. However, on sites where we have personal accounts and our business account, like Amazon, etc, we realized it would be nice to have LP never autofill our personal information. It's nice to have it fill on command from the LP dropdown, of course (I'll open an incognito window and select it, etc), but an option to disable the linked account from autofilling anything would be superb.