Hi @panurgic, welcome to the community.
Unfortunately, it is not possible to undo reverting a Master Password change. When you change your Master Password we make a snapshot back up of your vault and when you revert that Master Password change we restore your account using that snapshot.
I reviewed your account and it is showing that your current Master Password is 1 hour old, so I suspect that you did not successfully revert your account after all and that newer password is the one you should be using.
When you sign in with the correct credentials from a new device or IP address we will send you a verification email to confirm it is you. We also show a message to either try you Master Password again or check your email. We mention both options because if someone is trying to guess a customer's master password we do not want to make it too obvious or easy for them to know they had the correct password or not.
Glenn is a member of the GoTo Community Care Team.
Was your question answered? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution.
Was a post helpful or informative? Give it a Kudo!