When I try to manually add a new site, the Username & Password field comes pre-filled with an email ID & a particular password. I put the URL, Name & Folder and then change the Username & Password to what I want to save. After clicking on save button, I get a successful acknowledgement also. But when I click on EDIT button, I get surprised to see the same old password & username that appeared earlier pre-filled. Even if I try editing it multiple times, the problem persists. Please guide as to what I am doing wrong. I have just migrated from Passpack.