An employee from another company wanted to access a system like ours.
Instead of accessing the server, she received information that her free Pro version had expired and that she should pay for the Pro version.
According to my information, we have to pay for devices that can be accessed and not for systems that only access supported devices?
Why is the following dialogue displayed? And what can we do to solve this problem?